• On Friday, 30th June 2017, at 6:30p.m., Archbishop Charles J. Scicluna will celebrate mass where he will ordain 6 deacons to the Holy Priesthood, at Saint John’s Co-Cathedral, Valletta.

    These are (from left): Aaron Zahra, Ryan Lee Pace, Clive Camilleri, Mark Spiteri, Ramon Farrugia and Sinclair Bugeja.


    The Celebration of Mass o YouTube