• On Saturday, 27th April 2019, Archbishop Charles J. Scicluna ordained four new priests for the Archdiocese of Malta. They are Fr Peter Ellul from the St Paul’s Shipwreck parish in Valletta, Fr Jean Gove from the Mosta parish, Fr Aaryton Ray Muscat from the Mtarfa parish and Fr Matthew Pulis from the Iklin parish.

    Click here to read the Archbishop’s homily.