Chancellor

Mons. Lawrence Gatt

Telephone
25906143  

Email
lawrence.gatt@maltadiocese.org

Chancery Assistants

Rev. Charles Bugeja  

Telephone
2590 6140, 2124 5350  

Email
charles.bugeja@maltadiocese.org    

Rev. Tancred Sultana  

Telephone
2590 6140; 2124 5350

Email
tancred.sultana@maltadiocese.org

Assessor

Dr Dominic Cassar

Telephone
2590 6442

Email
dominic.cassar@maltadiocese.org

Archivists

Rev. Fr Nicholas Joseph Doublet 

Telephone
2590 6213/ 2590 6425  

Mobile
7953 9195

Email
nicholas.doublet@maltadiocese.org

Marriage Office

Mons. Tarcisio Delicata

Telephone
2590 6211

Email
tarcisio.delicata@maltadiocese.org

Rev. Mario Tong 

Telephone
2590 6204  

Email
mario.tong@maltadiocese.org